Salton

So Naoh it’s Salton

One response to “Salton

  1. I lost my blinking 12com phone in this hazardous equation. Being fortuous one night, I walked to a gas station in the upper reaches of town. A Tanzanian was there on some behalf and I did not want his council. He imposed and I walked with him to a place in the streets. After enducing an invitation I went with him into his apartmentflat and on getting out was robbed.

    The surrounds were inasive. I treid to get police help but there were no offeicers around. The danger of town at night was beginning to get headlight of me and so I left the scenario towards higher Cape Town in a lead to get to security.

    The figment is damning

Leave a Reply

